Alumni Hall of Fame

St. Thomas Aquinas College Alumni Hall of Fame honorees are alumni and honorary alumni of the college, who have carried out the mission of our Alma Mater - “Enlightening the Mind through Truth".

The Spartan Award (non-alumni) recipients are those who have made meaningful and exceptional contributions and have shown a true enlightened spirit in support of the College’s mission.

All of the honorees are recognized for professional and personal achievement, civic and societal accomplishments, and help make a measurable and meaningful difference in our society. 

We are proud of all Alumni Hall of Fame and Spartan Award Honorees! You can find a complete list of Alumni Hall of Fame Members and Spartan Award Honorees here.


Friday, January 26, 2018
6:30 pm
HNA Palisades Premier Conference Center
Palisades, New York
Business Attire

Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Class of 1968

Also Celebrating the Reunions of the Classes of
1963, 1973, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013

2018 Alumni Hall of Fame Inductions:
Ms. Kimberly DeLorenzo '09
Sr. Elizabeth Ehlers, O.P. '68
Dr. Susan Loew Heiferman '69
Mr. Patrick McFadden '81
Mr. Kevan Ottochian '07
Mr. Roger Paulmeno '82
Mrs. Stephanie Paulmeno '80

2018 Spartan Award Hall of Fame Induction:
Mr. Gerry Oswald, Director of Athletics, St. Thomas Aquinas College

Mistress of Ceremonies:
Patricia Stark '88, Media Trainer, Communication and Public Speaking Coach

Don't miss this fantastic night with a cocktail reception, STAC alumni and faculty, and inspirational honorees!

For more information, contact Jennifer Tanis, Director of Alumni Affairs, at 845-398-4045 or

To Register: 
Alumni Hall of Fame Registration Form