STACappella Rehearsal

Friday, Feb 09, 2018 2:00pm to 4:00pm America/New_York 2018-02-09 14:00:00 2018-02-09 16:00:00 STACappella Rehearsal

STACAPELLA<br>Contact: Justine Gizzi, <a href="mailto:jgizzi15@stac.edu" target="_blank">jgizzi15@stac.edu</a>, (845) 608-0379<br>STACAPELLA is a co-ed acapella performing group at St. Thomas Aquinas College. This is STACAPELLA's second year running. We meet a once a week in Sullivan Theatre. We prepare approximately four acapella pieces to perform at our concert each semester. We also perform for local high schools and organizations in Rockland and Bergen Counties. STACAPELLA is open to all students on campus and you do not need to have any prior experience to join! <br><br>Friday, January 26, 2018 - First Week of Classes<br>Friday, February 2, 2018<br>Friday, February 9, 2018<br>Friday, February 16, 2018<br>Friday, February 23, 2018<br>Friday, March 2, 2018<br>Friday, March 9, 2018 - Week Before Spring Break<br>Friday, March 16, 2018 - Spring Break<br>Friday, March 23, 2018 - Week After Spring Break<br>Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday<br>Friday, April 6, 2018<br>Friday, April 13, 2018<br>Friday, April 20, 2018<br>Friday, April 27, 2018<br>Friday, May 4, 2018 - Last Week of Classes

Sullivan Theatre, 125 NY-340, Sparkill, NY 10976, USA
Sullivan Theatre, 125 NY-340, Sparkill, NY 10976, USA

STACAPELLA<br>Contact: Justine Gizzi, <a href="mailto:jgizzi15@stac.edu" target="_blank">jgizzi15@stac.edu</a>, (845) 608-0379<br>STACAPELLA is a co-ed acapella performing group at St. Thomas Aquinas College. This is STACAPELLA's second year running. We meet a once a week in Sullivan Theatre. We prepare approximately four acapella pieces to perform at our concert each semester. We also perform for local high schools and organizations in Rockland and Bergen Counties. STACAPELLA is open to all students on campus and you do not need to have any prior experience to join! <br><br>Friday, January 26, 2018 - First Week of Classes<br>Friday, February 2, 2018<br>Friday, February 9, 2018<br>Friday, February 16, 2018<br>Friday, February 23, 2018<br>Friday, March 2, 2018<br>Friday, March 9, 2018 - Week Before Spring Break<br>Friday, March 16, 2018 - Spring Break<br>Friday, March 23, 2018 - Week After Spring Break<br>Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday<br>Friday, April 6, 2018<br>Friday, April 13, 2018<br>Friday, April 20, 2018<br>Friday, April 27, 2018<br>Friday, May 4, 2018 - Last Week of Classes