division header


President's Homepage


Board of Trustees

President's Council

President's Staff

History of Presidents

National Center for Ethics



Board of Trustees

Mr. Lanny S. Cohen
Vice Chairmen
Mr. Joseph McSweeny and Mr. Donald J. Riley
Dr. Catherine Moran, O.P. ‘58

Mr. John M. Azarian
Sr. M. Eileen Barrow, O.P. ‘61
Mr. Kevin P. Butler
Mr. Carlton J. Charles
Dr. Keith T. Darcy
Dr. Hasan Dewan
Mr. Andrew J. Dolce
Mr. James Donaghy
Ms. Mary Duffy
Dr. John J. Ferguson
Dr. Margaret M. Fitzpatrick, S.C., President
Mr. Paul C. Fitzpatrick
Dr. James J. Freeman, Jr.
Mr. Kevin Hallinan
Dr. Ursula Joyce, O.P., ‘58
Mr. Jack L. Kopnisky
Mr. Charles Maikish
Dr. James F. Mooney
Dr. Patricia A. Murphy, ‘77
Sr. Mary Murray, O.P.
Mr. Frank G. Persico
Dr. Mary B. Ritchey
Ms. Laurel Rossi
Dr. Margaret Ryan, O.P.
Sr. Peggy Scarano, O.P., ‘70
Mr. Peter Skae

Trustees Emeriti
Dr. Frank J. Borelli, Sr.
Dr. James G. Costello
Mr. John D. Kerin
Dr. John Lawler
Mr. Patrick L. O’Malley
Dr. Charles F.X. Poggi



© St. Thomas Aquinas College 125 Route 340, Sparkill, NY 10976 845-398-4000

Home | Admissions | Academics | Athletics | Email | Give to STAC | Jobs@STAC | Press Room