stac_logo

banner

 

 

 

    OFFICE OF RESIDENCE LIFE

Resident Assistant Staff

AQUINAS VILLAGE 

Joanmarie Wallace

Unit 101
(845) 398-4790
jwallace07@stac.edu

Jordan Aquile

Unit 301
(845) 398-4791
jaquile08@stac.edu

Amanda O’Connell

Unit 402
(845) 398-4739
aoconnel07@stac.edu

Thomas Smith

Unit 403
(845) 398-4792
tsmith07@stac.edu

MCNELIS COMMONS

Kara Gould

Unit 1B
(845) 398-4793
kgould08@stac.edu

Jaclyn LePino

Unit 2B
(845) 398-4771
jlepino08@stac.edu

Kimberly Pinzon

Unit 2M
(845) 398-4794
kpinzon07@stac.edu

Tunisha Heyward

Unit 2O
(845) 398-4795
theyward08@stac.edu

Cristina Catarucci

Unit 3C
(845) 398-4796
ccataruc08@stac.edu

Kristine Wise

Unit 3S
(845) 398-4797

kwise08@stac.edu

Francisco Gonzalez

Unit 4D
(845) 398-4799
fgonzale09@stac.edu

Robert Garilli

Unit 4J
(845) 398-4798
rgarilli08@stac.edu

 

 

 


 
stac_torch

St. Thomas Aquinas College
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
845.398.4100

Admissions

Home

Give to STAC

STAC A-Z

Press Room

STAC Email

Athletics

Jobs at STAC