Search Committee Members

Board of Trustees:

Mr. Peter Skae, Chairman of the Board and Chairman of the Search Committee
Mr. Dominic F. D'Adamo, Vice Chairman of the Board
Dr. Joseph McSweeny, Vice Chairman of the Board
Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Ripp, Secretary

Mr. Lanny S. Cohen
Mr. Jack L. Kopnisky 
Sr. Peggy Scarano, O.P. '70


Ms. Maria Coupe, Director, Human Resources
Mr. Joseph Donini, Treasurer and SVP, Administration and Finance
Dr. Meenakshi Gajria, Dean, School of Education
Dr. Meghan Mihal, Professor of Economics (Faculty)
Ms. Joanne Sullivan, Director, Financial Aid
Dr. Benjamin Wagner, Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)