STACappella Rehearsal

Friday, Feb 09, 2018 2:30pm to 4:00pm America/New_York 2018-02-09 14:30:00 2018-02-09 16:00:00 STACappella Rehearsal STACAPELLA
Contact: Justine Gizzi, [email protected], (845) 608-0379
STACAPELLA is a co-ed acapella performing group at St. Thomas Aquinas College. This is STACAPELLA's second year running. We meet a once a week in Sullivan Theatre. We prepare approximately four acapella pieces to perform at our concert each semester. We also perform for local high schools and organizations in Rockland and Bergen Counties. STACAPELLA is open to all students on campus and you do not need to have any prior experience to join!

Friday, January 26, 2018 - First Week of Classes
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018 - Week Before Spring Break
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Spring Break
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Week After Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Last Week of Classes
Sullivan Theatre, 125 NY-340, Sparkill, NY 10976, USA
Sullivan Theatre, 125 NY-340, Sparkill, NY 10976, USA
STACAPELLA
Contact: Justine Gizzi, [email protected], (845) 608-0379
STACAPELLA is a co-ed acapella performing group at St. Thomas Aquinas College. This is STACAPELLA's second year running. We meet a once a week in Sullivan Theatre. We prepare approximately four acapella pieces to perform at our concert each semester. We also perform for local high schools and organizations in Rockland and Bergen Counties. STACAPELLA is open to all students on campus and you do not need to have any prior experience to join!

Friday, January 26, 2018 - First Week of Classes
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018 - Week Before Spring Break
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Spring Break
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Week After Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Last Week of Classes